REGISTRATION LINKS

Main Link


https://bit.ly/3gIMRZ4




Parallel Session -3B & 5B


https://bit.ly/2W9kGcu




Paper Presentations - Room 1


Dr Anjusha Gawande

anjusha.gawande@mitwpu.edu.in

https://bit.ly/3mgGc9z




Paper Presentations - Room 2


Mrs. Manisha Mohite manisha.mohite@mitwpu.edu.in https://bit.ly/2WaMD3s




Paper Presentations - Room 3


Mrs. Anagha Mahajan

anagha.mahajan@mitwpu.edu.in

https://bit.ly/3ngDX7F




Paper Presentations - Room 4


Mrs. Priya Kale

priya.kale@mitwpu.edu.in

https://bit.ly/37RrQYg





T2T connect NTC 2020

Use of Mothertongue or local language as medium of instruction


Mrs. Shalini Tonpe shalini.tonpe@mitwpu.edu.in https://bit.ly/3mgX8g9




Academic Bank of credits


Dr Archana Vadeyar archana.vadeyar@mitwpu.edu.in https://bit.ly/347Ebq5




End of Affiliation of Colleges


Dr Vandana Kenjale vandana.kenjale@mitwpu.edu.in https://bit.ly/2IG1T5h




Enhancing role of ECCE


Dr Yashpal Netragaonkar yashpal.netragaonkar@mitwpu.edu.in https://bit.ly/2K13umO




Integrated B.Ed.


Mrs. Prachee Somvanshi prachee.somvanshi@mitwpu.edu.in https://bit.ly/3gCWrNg




Multiple Entry and Exit sytem for undergraduate program


Mr. Sachin Sakhare sachin.sakhare@mitwpu.edu.in https://bit.ly/3oJd8Jv




Role & Future of Junior Colleges


Mrs. Shilpa Dharwadkar shilpa.dharwadkar@mitwpu.edu.in https://bit.ly/3gJT1YX




Transforming Assessment and PARAKH


Mrs Jyoti Tekale jyoti.tekale@mitwpu.edu.in https://bit.ly/3miYkA0





Subscribe Newsletter of  MIT World Peace University

© 2020 by National Teachers' Congress | MIT World Peace University

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin